Back to All Events

August/September Yoga Classes & Events in Kingston, Ontario


  • Kingston, Ontario Canada (map)

Yoga Classes

  1. Sunday, August 28 @ Battery Park 9:30-10:30am (Lululemon with Sarah)
  2. Thursday, September 1 @ GoodLife Norwest 7:30-8:30pm
  3. LABOUR DAY Monday, Sept 5 @ GoodLife Norwest 11:30am-12:30pm
  4. Tuesday, September 6 @ GoodLife Barrack 5:30-7pm
  5. Monday, September 12 @ Goodlife Barrack 12-1pm
  6. Tuesday, September 20 @ GoodLife Barrack 5:30-7pm
  7. Thursday, Sept. 22 @ GoodLife Barrack HOT Yoga 5:30-6:30pm, AND @ GoodLife Norwest 7:30-8:30pm

Qi Gong Workshop
Saturday, August 27, 2016, 9:30-11:30am. Investment: $40. Location: Kingston Waterfront

Mindfulness Course
A 6-class course held over 3 weeks on Tuesday and Thursday evenings, 6:30-8pm. September 6, 8, 13, 15, 20 & 22. Investment $90.

Shamballa Reiki Training Course
Saturday, August 10 & Sunday, August 11, 9am-5pm. Investment $375.

Yoga & Mindfulness Immersion
Module 1 (50 hours) of our 200-Hour Yoga & Mindfulness Teacher Training. Investment $800 (for 6 days). Held over 2 weekends: September 16-18 & 23-25.

For event registration or enquiries: saigonom@gmail.com